Browse > Home / Alumni News / 2016 UNT Distinguished Alumni Achievement Awards

| Subscribe via RSS

2016 UNT Distinguished Alumni Achievement Awards

November 21st, 2016 Posted in Alumni News


On November 3, the UNT Alumni Association celebrated the UNT Distinguished Alumni Achievement Awards. This program showcases the caliber of the university’s alumni and celebrates the depth and breadth of their professional accomplishments and service to the community.

Congratulations to the 2016 Alumni Award Winners: Jim McNatt (‘66), Bryan Milner (‘00), Bruzzy Westheimer (‘65), Laura Dominguez (‘05), Beau LaMothe (‘07), Peggy Rouh (‘95 and ‘01) and Ben Joyner (‘74 and ‘76).

Check out this video for a glimpse of our outstanding alumni award winners!

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.